|
SUPer_SONic: |
|
ammmm jack034... wat exactly are u new to, cuz u were registered on the shack since 28.11.2008???
|
|
|
|
|
ammmm jack034... wat exactly are u new to, cuz u were registered on the shack since 28.11.2008???
|
|
|
|
|
ammmm jack034... wat exactly are u new to, cuz u were registered on the shack since 28.11.2008...
|
|
|
|
jack034: |
|
hello, am new
|
|
|
|
...she must be ah rel good hair dresser, wen yeh c dat....
ah want to c ah pic of,
Sunita Rampersad...
|
|
|
|
neighba-oi: |
|
I takin she number....I wrap it up and buss shots...whe I make tun dong dey
|
|
|
|
cardez: |
|
wayyyyyyyyyyyy!!! that penal hair dresser have the most of everything
|
|
|
|
neighba-oi: |
|
kill dem all...willkillu...Ha LAWD all yuh is rel fukin kiks yes we ...but i see things still rel ded in here so laters
|
|
|
|
|
Saiyan1984:d 2 question yeh hav teh ask yehself is:who d f**k cares wat u have 2 say...and second who d f**k want to kno u....
|
|
|
|
Saiyan1984: |
|
lol why all yuh qurreling with a girl for and she real fucking up all yuh is true agh set of lil boys cussing each other for no reason do you all even know each other?
|
|
|
|
|
nah boi 4-cop...she sound to scary...i go take ah pass...she might rip meh apart...lol...
|
|
|
|
4-cop: |
|
willkillu is ah gyul? she mussy like yuh sonic .. lollll
|
|
|
|
|
Willkillu: thanks for that indepth analysis, abt the ppl on the shack...u sound delusional to be honest...c shackerzzz this is what happens to u when u're Mom deprives u of breasts milk as a baby...
|
|
|
|
Buh WTF, i does c here atall boi...4-cop doh talk nah hoss...this person create an account just to "try" and f**k me up...lol...
and watch d name Willkillu...i shock is ah woman talkin so...well here i go again...lol...
|
|
|
|
4-cop: |
|
sonic ah see u always in demand hoss .. lol
|
|
|