Total Images: 29304
Total Rated: 25012
Total Votes: 723065
Total Downloads: 2232156
Total Comments: 150532

Home/ShoutBox - All Shouts

Trini ShoutOut BoX
Jack.The.Ripper:
Alo Maniac. Salut`. Who stepped on your toe ? Venting out are you ? Au revoir ! lol
ALExXx:
SPIDER IS ONE GOAT!
Mr. MaNiaC:
BOOT THESE HOMOS OUT ASAP!! I AGAINST THESE DISGUSTING LIFEFORMS AND WHO WITH ME SAY "DEATH TO GAYS"
Mr. MaNiaC:
ITS GIVING A NOT SO NICE REFLECTION ON YOUR SITE. UNLESS YOU ARE GAY YOURSELF ERROR YOU BETTER HANDLE YUH SCENES. I DONT LIKE GAYS AND NEVER WILL. I DONT CARE IF PPL HAVE THIER OWN OPINIONS. GAYNESS IS JUST WRONG..AND I WANT NO PART OF IT.
Mr. MaNiaC:
ERROR I DOH LIKE THIS GAY SCENES ON THE SITE...BEST YOU BUCK UP MAN!!! STOP PROMOTING HOMOSEXUALITY HERE MAN!
neighba-oi:
aye whe is dah one admin..i want to upload some vids i have here and nothing...whe iz dah 1
Jack.The.Ripper:
Mister Maniac you seem to be the creme of the crop of the Oafish Alliance ! Sadly however youre not smart enough or civilized enough to tangle with me. That would be advantageous of me. But hardly do I ever cross paths with such a lowlife work or art !
Jack.The.Ripper:
Sonic,

However, neo-fascist 3rd world nations actually hold a religious worldview rather than a secular worldview compared to other western civilizations. Your minds are only open to fallacies and flawed theological dogma. Saying “It's a sin”is NOT a legally binding reason to make something illegal in a democracy.
Jack.The.Ripper:
Sonic Quoted [theology will always be on top,even if its evolution vs creation]

This statement is paradoxical since theology itself advocates creationism, but by asserting this, you sponsor evolutionist theories.Creationism rests on religious doctrines whereby scientology and cosmology tenets have been confirmed observationally, eg. KOBE which corroborated BigBang theories
Jack.The.Ripper:
Sonic,

By attacking my sexuality,in point of fact you havent attacked ‘me’ per se. But here is a gold sticker for your stiff effort.

Human psychology based on gender are *extremely* speculative. If anything, homosexuality is a testament that love can extend beyond the parameters of anatomy
ALExXx:
ahhahaha hear this faggit nah jed, why u cut yuh hair chris? yuh man use to put it to hard during penetration? faggit
error:
i could start a thread in d forum for alyuh to quarell.....
Mr. MaNiaC:
Wat the fuck is this? Is buller after buler showing up on this site?
ALExXx:
chris is ah trinishack badestt
SUPer_SONic:
i don't attack u because you're a queer...lol..i attack u because i just feel like it...lol...

« First page  [Previous]  ...  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  [59]  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  ...  [Next]  Last page »

Images per page:   

Copyright © 2006 TriniShack.com | All Rights Reserved | Legal Disclaimer
 Network Websites:
 TriniRadio.NET | TriniChat.NET | iTrini.NET