|
hey y'all. wat up
|
|
|
|
alcokronixx: |
|
God we pray for the state of this country. We pray for all d pple who lived tru injustice...
|
|
|
|
Ganja Gyul: |
|
waz d rel scene people
|
|
|
|
neighba-oi: |
|
breakin news coming,to an area near u PNM lavantille morva posse, yuh new next door neighba
|
|
|
|
|
some ppl have no lives look at the higgest rated 3 days ago the votes waz 221 now is 440 with a rating of 9.74, who de fuk all yuh really trying to fool
|
|
|
|
HoTTnSeXXyTriNi: |
|
n de law protectin dem because of their agez.. i think that's bullshit.. if they were old enough to do something so gruesome.. den they should be old enough to face the consequencez... wuteva they might be...
|
|
|
|
|
and as for dem lil boyz ... i read in de express that de lil 13 year old one tell he friend that he needed someone to satisfy his "sexual urgez".. buh wha de ass.. he still hav a little weiner.. wut he know bout sexual urgez?
|
|
|
|
|
lolz.. fu real eh neighba.. fuss time i agree wit yuh dey.. dis is rellii not footlocker.. lolz..
|
|
|
|
|
n ppl talkiin bout my pics should not be here, whe de fuk it is with all dis chupid mudda kunt pics. who de fuk want to see shoes, dis is foot locker.
|
|
|
|
|
well yea scar i wanted to come bak but nah i go have to kill somebody for my family n i serious, dis is not no gun man talk
|
|
|
|
Scarface_M: |
|
dis country gone to d dogs yes jus now I feel I bussin outta here
|
|
|
|
aspsounds: |
|
allyuh shamefull wha dem f**kers do..dey shold put them in a cell and ah get rapes till dey die..
|
|
|