|
MrHell: |
|
buried_alive: u ent have d other pic of Sean Lukes killer....if u have it, post it up...nah...
|
|
|
|
buried_alive: |
|
oh i doh know i tryin to check out comments to the pic i post but the shack givin trouble so i check the profile to get to the pic... and saw that
|
|
|
|
nWo: |
|
buriedalive, i dunno if dats relly she, b/c dat same grl hav pics on de triniporn website...
|
|
|
|
MrHell: |
|
buried_alive---how come you see that jed....lol...but u sure das she...
|
|
|
|
buried_alive: |
|
omg i just checked out sweetsassy21's profile ---> pple go take a look for urself
|
|
|
|
divineangel: |
|
OMG look at d little fucker..!!! Trinis luk what we have become....:(
|
|
|
|
Rogers: |
|
yo allyuh join d forums na,all yuh stickin!
|
|
|
|
Rogers: |
|
Good morning pplz,i have REAL pics to comment on jed...let me not stick,enjoy ur day pplz!!
|
|
|
|
sexy kerry: |
|
woi woi shackers gudnite wat goin on inn here?? i bored
|
|
|
|
ManDinGo: |
|
Visca el barcelona!!
|
|
|
|
divineangel: |
|
Barca jus killin them lol....
|
|
|
|
sinista: |
Morning Trini Shackers allyuh hv a blessed day ppl.. I going Beach today yes ..... Nice Weather
|
|
|
|
coolieoutkast: |
|
big up to my girl jahnine in trinidad love you babe
|
|
|
|
Scarface_M: |