|
wat school in fyzo??
|
|
|
|
bond_006.5: |
|
i kool.btw i go 2 skool in fyzo.heh heh.waz d plan 4 d nite?
|
|
|
|
sexy kerry: |
|
hey bond lol wam? i dey
|
|
|
|
bond_006.5: |
|
gudnite kerry.how r u?
|
|
|
|
|
lol whey!!!!! lwad fadda wat is dis in d shack.... um.... sweetsassy whaeva u name is gyal, get a life na... seriously
|
|
|
|
sinista: |
|
aaronkind who d fuk in this world would hv time 2 fuking vote for u jred...juss cause ah lil boy geh Highest Rated yuh did'nt like that,,yuh is ah fuking Fassi man,,Fuh Spite i rating ur Kunt on "1" =))
|
|
|
|
sinista: |
SweetSassy , Girl u really is 1 Dumb fuking Kunt yes,,yuh shaming all dem oman it hv on d Shack yes,,Pursing a Masters , WTF that hv 2 do with anything being said here,Girl get ah Man 2 fuk yuh gd nah...mite geh some sense After
|
|
|
|
evil: |
|
olo is amillion times better than lol
|
|
|
|
ruffness: |
hhahahhahhahahhahhahahahhahaha hahhah@sweetsassy21...damm you gyals are just going at it ...hahahhahah
|
|
|
|
Sweetsassy21: |
|
typing error..we'll compare and decide who's the intellect and the retard! repeated tht incase you might encounter problems understanding...yuh know how yuh sooo doetish ...to buryalive
|
|
|
|
|
to buried alive c'td...you see my dear i am the holder of a first class degree and abt to pursue a masters and u? What have you achieved??? Tell me and then we'l compare and l decide who's the intellect and the retard!
|
|
|
|
ruffness: |
|
yea.. i jus laughin at all this drama.. i
|
|
|
|
|
To buried alive..it simply means ur tollo prb stinks thts all! So you think i'm a retard ? My dear, never judge a book by its covers after all appearances can be deceiving.
|
|
|
|
|
i dey ahamid wah goin on?
|
|
|