|
alcokronixx: |
|
wazzup shakers... for all those who had ah fucked up wkend, i sympatize, for those who njoyed it, go fuck urselves
|
|
|
|
Admin: |
|
thanks, u should take all da energy u put into tryin to talk properly and get some education urself. than u go realize noone was talkin to u so that means mind ur own fuckin business
|
|
|
|
ManDinGo: |
|
evil..pls explain dat statement bout cursing?...i dont get it...what the FUCK u talkin bout?
|
|
|
|
ManDinGo: |
|
allyuh hav to be rel flickin board to spen de whole day talkin bout those dumb ass pants
|
|
|
|
evil: |
|
vin ur pants are cool, i like it but to me it looks more like a guys pants so it's better on u
|
|
|
|
|
Admin wow you cursed, it takes a really special ,educated good person to express them self in that way,not any & every1 of the streets hv the ability to curse, you must be feeling really proud of ur self
|
|
|
|
|
olo villa , ur funny in a extra cute way
|
|
|
|
Admin: |
|
Watermarks are automatically placed on all photos as they are upload. If you thief if from somewhere thats your fuckin business.
|
|
|
|
Villa: |
|
in closing... jus stop dat shit
|
|
|
|
|
Why d friggin france alluh puttin alluh logo on ppl pics when i thiefin and sayin i know this person i seein big blasted trinishack on it ... alluh feel i dunno where i thief it from?
|
|
|
|
|
Yes miss sabri i realise u missin in action i wait here fuh yuh tail... anyway my complaint is
|
|
|
|
vin123: |
|
woi! goodnight ppl..SHOUT OUT TO TRINIDAD & TOBAGO! and d rest of d world....m... stars looking nice tonight
|
|
|
|
vin123: |
|
evil doh lie! yuh want meh pants...u like d colours lol muahahahahhhahahahah **coughs** muahahahahahahhhaa
|
|
|
|
Rum Cork: |
|
wassup people
|
|
|
|
AHAMID: |