|
haha hawl yuh moddacunt!!
|
|
|
|
SUPer_SONic: |
|
i would say blow me bitch, but Maniac might take it as an invitation....
|
|
|
|
Mr. MaNiaC: |
|
http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/1484/krystalgeorgeakabwitch1.jpg
|
|
|
|
|
this internal-b-witch, have to understand that if somebody calls her fat and ugly it doesn't mean they hate her, it only means they think she's fat and ugly...lol...
|
|
|
|
|
all this argument abt, y we leave such vile comments on their pics, and yet they still can't give a reason of y they decided 2 post their pic here in d first place, if they didn't want it 2 be commented on or voted....
|
|
|
|
|
lol...ask who 2 strip on web cam, boi maniac as much as i value your opinion, i value my eyesight even more, i go take ah pass...
|
|
|
|
|
hahahaa...like ah miss good drama in here today...yeah boi don my mistake, ah remember d gyal had ah mole on d left side of she belly, and she name was melina...
|
|
|
|
Don_Man: |
nah boi maniac, it had gyal who look just like that medusa girl, who use to run down sonic on my space a fuh months, she use 2 go all on d cam fuh em and ting...
hahaha...
|
|
|
|
|
All yuh did really believe that's Medusa'a pics? hahaha
|
|
|
|
Don_Man: |
hahahaa... can't get more interesting than this...
well its nice 2 c Sonic and Maniac getting along again...and no sonic thats not the same medusa from my space, although she does look like her....
|
|
|
|
|
All that net woman u claim u have and u gettin bored fast? Ask bwitch to strip on cam for u nah..I'm sure she wud gladly do it..haaa
|
|
|
|
|
Sonic...u still running down woman on the Internet? lolll
|
|
|
|
medusa: |
|
hi hi
|
|
|
|
hahahaa... Maniac i almost forgot abt u...u kno how much i value u're input...lol...
eggroll story done, i left him scramble..."i does live in here" hahaha...yeh know i get bored fast, so i love the drama.....
|
|
|