alright UGLY SMURF, yuh ent think that u have nuff pictures in here. yuh probably done scare away half d members from d site already...doh frighten d remaining few.
seriously, u don't have mirrors in ur house?
i knowwwwwwwww.....ur parents thought it would b best if u never saw ur reflection right? it would b too costly to replace all d shattered mirrors.
it's a real surprise to see that u take all these comments and not make a single reply......like shame take yuh o wha?
but wait nah......u don't have much hair on d top of ur head...where u get all that length to make the spikey thingys in the wanna b "gothic" pic?
chile take it from me....u'll b better off if u wear ah mask.
27.02.2004 08:45
bigtimemaco
wat d fuck iz dis
wat d fuck wrong with this smurf man
man u like a fuckin piece a shit
nobody doh wa see u fuckin face
n u done ha so much a fuckin ugly pictures up on d site
ugly muddacunt...dey should ban ur ass from puttin pics here
i doh no y u feel u so nice na....
like d neighbour dog next door does carry up u self esteem
dumb jackass......everybody does tell u not to put no more fuckin pictures
but no u hadda play mr big man n put all dis fuckery up on d site ent
i wouldn't even laugh .... u juss disjustin n dotish
u iz sum like a coolie that now get a computer n camera.....
n u so dam dotish u post 2 pics that lookin similar..
i doh even no i wastin my time fuckin comment on u n u ugly fuckin face
cause i does always tell u ,u fuckin ugly n u does continue postin all this fuckery