Rating:  3.00 [5 Vote(s)]

Gallery Statistics

Total Members: 18842
Total Images: 27883
Total Rated: 22746
Total Votes: 407936
Total Downloads: 830291
Total Comments: 142929

Home/CelebZ/loser of the week - liar who feel he untouchable and all ah trinidad is jackass

loser of the week - liar who feel he untouchable and all ah trinidad is jackass

Rate this image: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

west indian tube

Sharika prophet - now that is a entertainer loser of the week - liar who feel he untouchable and all ah trinidad is jackass Me jessica alba

Tell A Friend About This Page! Send This Page To A Friend!

description
this is a tribute to the biggest asshole to vex meh of late. the man gone in zen and get in a tussle. all ah dat is fine. but when you telling me you gone and sook your bodygrards on a single fellah and too pantymanish to go and fght yourself i say fuck you montano!
 tags

Found: 3 comment(s) on 1 page(s). Displayed: comment 1 to 3.

Author: Comment:
scoobs

Comments: 62
nah man

is a hard luck dey................dsue buh i like macheal. the man is onna a the best entertainer

it have out there......as for them and dey

chupidness............me aint really care....

fuk that.

29.04.2007 14:23 Offline scoobs
sinista

Comments: 139

Machel is ah fuking Coward ..lehing he mudda talk on tv 4 he like ah lil chile..I eh look for he dey yess..somethin bad sud ah happen 2 dat fella ..machel yuh would ah be taking Jumbie in Jail..True he's ah good Entertainer..buh i know i wouldnt mash up ah fella Head for a Spilled drink on me..

Yuh is ah Small fuking fella Machel

30.04.2007 06:06 Offline sinista sinista_beaver at hotmail.com
favourbaby

Comments: 133
Hi Dear,Am looking for you.

My name is Favour;I am a young lady searching for a friend. How are you today? I was delighted to contact you; hopefully this mail will find you in perfect state of mind and in good health condition. While going through (www.trinishack.com) today I came across your profile which I personally found interesting and charming, so I decided to drop you few lines just to say hi. I will like to establish a serious friendship with you. In addition; you can contact me directl

02.10.2008 12:19 Offline favourbaby bestf53 at yahoo.com

Previous image:
prophet - now that is a entertainer

Next image:
Me

Images per page:   

Copyright © 2006 TriniShack.com | All Rights Reserved | Legal Disclaimer
 Network Websites:
 RateTrini.com | SexyTrini.com | TriniSMS.NET | TriniChat.NET | TriniForums.com | TopCaribbeanSites.com | iTrini.NET