all of them looking like pornstars,especially the 2nd one.Just look at the expression on he face..he must be feeling a lil how to take a pic with clothes on for once! Ay yi yi, rite! I now recognise the 2nd one man, he act in a local blues i buy in south already..he not easy! ThaT MaN do SO and hold a woman upside down in the fucking Air for a 69ner! This is a man to pleez any woman..the 1st boy looking likea softcore pornstar, like a model for calvin kline..i saw him in d guardian recently..the last boy resemble a trini adam sandler, lol..and well the 3rd one? allyuh aint reconsise him yet? This is Batistuta the Great! this pic orn like fucking boil korn, i rating this 10! I woulda rate it R, but that not available cool rasta vibes rapaks!
23.11.2003 16:45
Kay
lol
they aint looking like porn stars to me, more like little boys dressed in their daddy clothes..
lol
honestly.. u guys have to agree..
24.11.2003 01:02
oceanwave83
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
wha kinda stars? porn allyuh say? who fool allyuh? wha d ass is this. d 2 in d middle want ah serious trim. dude on the far right......wha wrong with yuh face baby? yuh get hit by ah maxi?
26.11.2003 11:26
sweeetgirl_742
more like hoes
de way how all yuh lookin i speechless...........but on d other hand i can't believe you all actually got pick to act in a blues all you need a face job
badly you all should quit till you get a make over.