I am a soca warrior! I say or lose i am a fighter.... germany, here we come!!!
IPTC Info
Object name:
SPORT SOCCER
Category:
S
Supplemental category:
SPO SOC
Special instructions:
Date created:
Byline:
ADNAN HAJJ
City:
Manama
Bahrain
Original transmission reference:
BHR0055
Headline:
Trinidad & Tobago soccer team pose for photographers in Manama
Credit:
REUTERS
Source:
X00756
Caption:
Trinidad & Tobago soccer team pose for photographers before their game against Bahrain during the second leg of FIFA World Cup 2006 qualifying play-off at Bahrain National Stadium in Manama November 16, 2005. Trinidad & Tobago won 1-0 to advance to the World Cup in Germany 2006. REUTERS/Adnan Hajj
Caption writer:
AH/LA
Found: 8 comment(s) on 2 page(s). Displayed: comment 1 to 5.
GERMANY 2006 HERE WE COME!!!! GOD BLESS OUR SOCA WARRIORS
17.11.2005 18:37
curban
CONGRATS...
I LOVE U ALL....BLESS AN GERMANY WE COMIN...
AN CARLOS YUH FINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE....
17.11.2005 18:53
TinyPsycho
muah!
Carlos, Chris, Silvio... ah love allyuh!
17.11.2005 19:09
electrahuntress
aye
carlos darn FINEEE!!!!!! I've fallen in love
BUh big ups eh...ah love russel eh
17.11.2005 21:43
x_nats_x
Cool
Well I'm sorry to sound dumb but I don't know none of the Trini football team apart from Dwight Yorke....so I dunno none of dem to name them. I dunno who Carlos is but if I were to take a guess it would be the one in the front row,second from the left? Yes he nice *thumbs up*
But yes, congrats to them they did well Good luck to them in World Cup 2006