huh Bwitch all over lookin fuh friends now!!!! cah take it?
27.07.2009 17:30
dizzy_slim
Lol @ canzy..
She just loving off on zbap.. Can't blame the girl.. If it is a girl.. Lol
19.08.2010 04:42
recumi00
hi
hi
my name is recheal i am a young sweet looking girl with full of love clarely also
romantic,well ,i think we can click
together please i will like you to email back through my email adderss
thus:(recheal_u24@yahoo.com) please i will like you to use your email adderss to
contact me directly to my emailbox.at the same time i will show you my photo and
you also know more about me.
thank's for your understanding,
07.05.2011 12:15
favourreal
hi
Hello
My name is favour i saw your profile today and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and if you can send an email to my email address,i will give you my pictures here is my email address (favourand2011@hotmail.com) I believe we can move from here! Awaiting for your mail to my email address below.
Am Miss Naomi 24yrs old Female seeking for soul partner and urgent assistance, I'll like you to email me directly through my private address for my pictures and more about myself at (naomi_jamesjohn@yahoo.com)