bush coolie is right! big eye tabu, why u doh close yuh eye and give people room
but zbap real shitty cuz he have tabu coming here posting " I back with my man" and he going down the islands independence day to drap up tongue with another girl under the water. So like the game they playing is horn for horn tabu u better look out for sores on zbap lip cuz iz not only the lips on the girl face he was sucking up
16.09.2003 21:11
dizzy_slim
just thought id lighten up the mood
ey z, i see real talks in trinishack.. as usual but fyah oui.
yeah ne ways just wanted tuh bring something nice tuh the page since is most commented and most of the comments is commess..
yeah so lyndon babe stay sweet okie. muahz. ops:
21.10.2003 23:38
Special Child
U watchin porn!!!
Dat is y d fook u head turn....
22.10.2003 21:20
zbap
Aye aye
Special Child is you dey bwoy?
Was the real scene man? Who know daiz how it does go meh bwoy ops:
I hope you get jollies aye. Later man.
24.10.2003 09:10
Babyris
Woi pplz
This is officially my first post, and u pple should know, zbap's head may be big, but luckily for him, his dick is the same size.....so go get a life pple and stop focusing on ways to bring down meh boy and start focusing on ways to make ur dicks duable...p.s WOI DIZZY_SLIM!!!!!!......where meh girl at!?!??!..lol...... ops: