what ferking bullshyt is this jed.. aye this is not allyuh sunday punch eh so doh be sayin all the crap here nah.
froot allyuh sury tail oui
13.09.2003 05:15
tabu
its been a while
aye was up ppl? just wanted to say to 69 secrets u seem to know a WHOLE lot with ME and MY love life, in case u wanted to know I back with my man!
try to stay out of ppl's business maybe u would prosper more
dizzy was up chic? stay sweet aye! ops:
bless
14.09.2003 03:36
princesskay
allyuh have to be mad!
d boy look real good,MUCH better dan half ah dem ppl wah dissin him dey!zbap boy u have to forgive d haterz,i have lots of dem too,it comes with being beautiful
15.09.2003 01:00
dizzy_slim
haha bloi bloi princesskay!
woi woi yuh have taste gyul!!! big ups and yea dere r haters all over but without th bad.. they wont be anygood.. so allyuh talk yuh talk.. nobody relly taking allyuh on..allyuh juss here tuh keep the world from tilting ova
15.09.2003 01:56
69 secrets
tabu
hmm, u betta stay wit one man and hope that man eh doing u what u do him cuz at the rate allyuh going, just now u'll be just another infected statistic