Hey fella i see u have a big head but a ho say u have a pencil dick!!!
04.07.2003 17:32
zbap
allyuh getting tie up...
stan man from south duh be playing up in yuh short rasta man vibrations before I have you skating...
As for you the man who like them indian gyul...you moving like you get a doze of sweat rice
04.07.2003 17:37
zbap
allyuh getting tie up...
stan man from south duh be playing up in yuh short rasta man vibrations before I have you skating...
As for you the man who like them indian gyul...you moving like you get a doze of sweat rice
04.07.2003 17:44
zbap
addiction
lemme duh be calling your name and telling people who the real buller is who does be taking man behind school nah...
04.07.2003 17:54
kaotyk_tt
dude u need a make over
wham like u and ibn goin competition to see who more ugly awah? if dat is d bess pic u cud find to post and it 2 years old huh yuh smart and save we the torture ah lookin at ugly ass u in present time cu z i eh tink ppl here wah see armagaddon startin off with yuh big ass face so it off nah