ok ...this is enough ... the only reason i said your equipment was small was because sammi the little chinese gire from woodbrook told me so .she is kinda acting crazy with me this days so you have to call her an let her know you still love her.ok i don't want her bussing my head for you
an her trinishack is casy ok
12.07.2003 04:54
Slut
lol.....
asha, sweetheart.....lets not bring the innocent chinese girl in this page that is full of drama and controversy, okay ? 1. she don't know anything and 2. she don't want to know anything. so if everyone would just be kind as to ignore what that psycho woman stated above.....i would really appreciate that........
btw....you spelt "girl" wrong.
12.07.2003 06:00
Catty
really !!!!!
aaww...... i love you too.
12.07.2003 06:56
addictionanime
Wellllllll.........doll + thaliab
BARBIE DOLL....I not listening to zbap cause i know u Crash Proff. Scientist tired put u in a testcar, crash u, and u come out ah that like nothing happen.
But the day u and me meet Doll, I go crash yuh, and no way in hell yuh go survive that one.....yuh go really be looking like a crash thing when i done wit yuh.
To thaliab muh babes....I am always happy to welcome anybody who is willing to learn....and i would always be willing to teach u some new things that your former teacher ain't teach u yet....
But, if you want me to teach you an orgie, bring yuh class room ah girl friends and we could learn ah wonderful lesson on orgies.....