well by now I hoping that you is more a girl than a boy... Cause soldier if you is a man you realize that you trying to suck up to all them woman what happen you think you guh get a lil action or what? You guh never get to do the number soldier lemme spell it out for you the number 69 you only know 2 numbers your whole life and that is 1 and 2 and you ain't learn that cause of school you duncee prick you learn that cause you had to ask cause yuh get fed up wetting your pants or panties. Fire bun your fassie man ass!!!!!
09.07.2003 23:03
addictionanime
69 secrets + zbap
69, what are u a girl or a boy...well , it ain't no secret now what u are.......case the amount of fook up zbap give u , u must be pregnant by now........
Hey, better yet, if u a hemophrodite, fook zbap up for me............
Holla, what up my girls.......
10.07.2003 05:02
addictionanime
thaliab
hey, thaliab, i don't like reading books, much less a paragraph that don't make any sence......
Did u ever learn how to summarize in school.
10.07.2003 05:09
thaliab
zbap + addictionanime
both of u bullin or what?
look who talkin about long lines
duncee farg
CUK SUKAS
2 OF U really stupid bad
always dissin each other and makin bk up
THAT'S LUV
10.07.2003 15:10
thaliab
69 secrets
Thks dey!
iz jam totee he like so
Zbap can't figure out what he really want, but i now iz d rub totee ting he like......daddy's little BULLERZ
ZBAP do u shave yuh balls when yuh rubbin with daddy.....or i guess when d hairs pullin it's a sweeet sensation