U getting real chain up! the brain in zbap's head is like earth floating around in space! and u only picking up for him cuz u hoping he will give u a lil action .....desperate bitch he likes boys!
09.07.2003 18:09
zbap
addiction and 69 secrets
woi woi addictionanime big up to your man man association of jedi pimps...hahaha
69 secrets is man I like? Why you posting behind cover aye? Post up a picture nah man and get fooked up it easy just search google and find the ugliest looking picture of a yeast infected vagina I sure that could pass for you
09.07.2003 18:31
69 secrets
zbap
u are so daft!
that picture is of your mother and i hear u are the splitting image of her!
09.07.2003 20:42
zbap
gosh 69 secrets
I cannot even pretend to laugh for that one you real stale girl you real real stale like a pips bread and you too red and your mouth too long. I hope they put up a section for retarded ass people like you cause you guh fit in perfect
09.07.2003 21:04
69 secrets
hmm zbap
too red? what is that suppose to mean?
I told u your brain like a ping pong ball in yuh big head!
u so stupid that u cant make up your mind as to whether i am a coolie, a man or a girl.
and retarded you say...... well i am only that way cuz i am the product of u and yuh mother!