you have real belly to put that BIG HEAD up here.........but then again good thing u put an old picture when yuh head was smaller cuz we would not have had enuff screen to fit a picture of yuh head now!
08.07.2003 19:18
Catty
hhhmmm
you guys leave my baby alone. he is very nice and sweet. it's not the end of the world if he has a big head you know. He just has alot of information stored up there. the guys who diss him are those who are jealous of him and the girls who diss him are those who can't have him. Lets be realistic and get on with life. I'm the only person who can diss him. don't ask me why.
08.07.2003 21:22
addictionanime
What the fook
You make me sound Real UGLY boy......whez that one.....i on girls now jed....
ANYWAYS.......i want you'll to recognise the PIMPS of ALL PIMPS....OF THE STAR WARS PIMP INC.
zbap a.k.a. LUKE SKYWALKER PIMP, i jus an ordinary JEDI PIMP, but he's the realll pimp, he father, DARK VADER PIMP, is a reallll bulller man.....he into virtual sex, he is a virtual/gialo pimp and he does only be around man....
He real UGLY too, thats why he always wearing a large helmet to protect him from damaging himself.
And who the hell he trying to fool with them big sun glasses...The sun cah blind he, he in space, is he stupid or he trying to blind the sun....that must be why zbap head must be so fooking big like the moon.....like them they mission is to block sunlight and destroy the sun.....They always say like father like son ........LAWD
But for now.......holla at the young JEDI PIMP....I NEED TO GRADUATE ladies.....:wink:
a.k.a. YOUNG JEDI PIMP
09.07.2003 08:21
doll
addictioanime
hey sugar...hollaring back..ah like yuh sense of humour...not too personal yuh sweet..stay so *muah*