omg that is like so sweet. you are defending zbap. that is really big of you.....unlike the rest of his "friends"
08.07.2003 08:15
loquita
papa yo!
u look very familiar.....btw, but whey dred.....wha u do ppl so??? in 60 comments....only like one or two were good....
well yes!
08.07.2003 09:30
zbap
to Night Kreature and Catty
Catty...unlike the rest of friends?
hahaha you is the indian girl who people say looking like a whore on a bike from indian?
Btw girl who you on now night kreature? That greasy face hen who does look like he walking with a permenant weggie? Catty I always know you was real thirst with your big lip. And Kreature your belly wrap up like ten pork roti and you giving man talks....hahahahahhaah
I know you is a hen fromt the day I hear about yuh. That is ok at least Catty guh be safe with yuh.
And Catty is not that things are that pequeno as you say is just that you get bust up so much it does feel that way
Laters Kreature and Catty
lol loquita this is the kix in it man...hehe
08.07.2003 13:48
doll
FUH DAT!
no more lick bottom for you
08.07.2003 15:02
zbap
well
you could keep your brown tongue in your mouth doll you dutty like Barbie coolie