iz me alone....or he lookin like ah coolie dah geh run over by ah steam roller....oh geed.....dat iz balls u hav to put dat pic up...REL BALLS...how d ass dat could b in d damn dark when it ha big lite in d back ground......stueps....ne excuse to cover up yuh blackness eh....but dass small ting..it ha nuttin wrong wit bein black.....but if yuh shame dme wuh yuh put it up for anywys...
11.07.2003 20:06
3a naps hater
retards
"it ha nuttin wrong with being black " i agree but the room was a lil dark in that area i love darkness
stupid skoll drop out sexy gal r u hott? no do u know why cause yo mom had sex with 50 other women and she cheated on yur dad with 46 hunks from nigeria b4 she make u thats why your a retrded inferior dumbass!!!!!
11.07.2003 20:15
3a naps hater
uhh
i hate 3a naps i dont go to naps dumb asssess
and bring it on stealth!!!!!!!!!!
and u inferior human beings gotta b crack to put yur real name and stuff stupid stinking humans
what r u gonna do stealth call your mummy for me?
11.07.2003 22:06
3a naps hater
hahah tweezers
sorry just cause you got a 19 inch dick doesnt mean u gotta show off hahaha go after that guy i dont care i hate him hence the name 3a naps hater fools!!!!!
oh topshooter i can handle myself wait u morons dont know who i really am lol