i know dese girls...them doh have no std's or anything. alyuh ppl need to try and check yuh facts before u come and post it online to mislead everybody. So before u come and badtalk the ladies here, bottomsniffer, lets see if u brave enough to put up a pic of yourself. Lets all slam u down to the ground with bad words and see how u like it.
13.03.2004 20:57
...:::Jimmy:::...
Nice
Chic in the middle wearing white top and red pants, you look very sweet, tight body, nice face, very uhhh how do you say tempting. Chic on the far right, very sweet face, chioce of underwear is perfect. Looks like the kind of girl to start a relationship with. Peace. One Love.
22.03.2004 07:22
djmobb
I AM IN HEAVEN
THESE GIRLS GOT THE GAME GOING ON,, I WOULS PLEASE THESE GIRLS IN EVERY WAY YOU CAN THINK,,, THE ONE IN THE RED SHORTS, I'LL MAKE YOU GO FOR HOURS AND HOURS SCREAMING MY NAME,,
26.03.2004 19:24
dizzy_slim
neighba-oi
aye breds long time ras.. i see u eh stop the shit ups yet.. doh worry in time this lil addiction will pass hehe.. u know is kixx take kare