Gallery Hotlinks
Top Images
Worst Images
Top Members
Image Info
Total Members: 28819 Total Images: 29304 Total Rated: 25012 Total Votes: 723283 Total Downloads: 2234274 Total Comments: 150532
How to Comment?
How To Upload?
dem still looking orn..
all dis ha meh laughin all dem in naps.....4 a dem in form 5 i ain't no hater but facts iz facts...d middle 1 BITCH,talk bout thief fren man..... n madam does get in trouble for she clothes.. hehehehehhehehee.... BLESS PPL......
WAIT NA ALYA!!!!! D BLASTED BITCH -red pants-FOLD DONG SHE BATTIES so it go look more poom poom AH HA HA HA...cya cya!!! das wat u call fightin it down babe look how d kiss meh ass pants overlap by she tummy..god ayana... u so wa man to see da watermellon stomach
Ass! i'm a girl.. and yeah, yuh have no balls. u one of those fellas who's never come up to girls cuz you know u'll get rejected. so all yuh do is sit in your room and hate on girls cuz u too much of a wuss to do anything.... i could put $ that u eh have a girl! except for the ones u pay for.... loser so yeah, stay in your room. look at the girls on the site and hate all you want. cuz u know u could never get them... and i'm sure u'll write back, cursing and ignorant. cuz that's what u are.... horrible, stupid, ignorant.
aye, PenalSexiness, when it true, it true.... and nah, i eh taking on that ass.... just giving him what he gives ppl