Gallery Hotlinks
Top Images
Worst Images
Top Members
Image Info
Total Members: 28793 Total Images: 29304 Total Rated: 25011 Total Votes: 722859 Total Downloads: 2229515 Total Comments: 150532
How to Comment?
How To Upload?
Firstly darlin little cuppiecake...... If yuh want man ,........doh have dem lookin at the cleverage........show it all Secondly......why pose with ah bra and yuh know yuh wanna show everything........ Then ah have to say with the make up.... God forbid gyall if current gone and i fall dung meh face goh look betta Nevertheless ........yuh tried and yuh goh get comments after all that's what yuh wanted right???? Well thaz all i have to say but Next time to avoid the dissin .....try and cover yuh self..... Here's a thought........ The Sunday punch................. Code 9 Richard
Babez look here yuh see dem brows....... I IS AH MAN AND I HAVE DEM LOOKIN BETTA THAN THAT.......YUH BLACKEN DEM TOO MUCH..LOL.......LOL.....LOL NEXT TIME DOH PUT SOO MUCH MAKE UP YUH MAKIN CHRISTINA AGUILERA LOOK SMALL
once upon a time there was no bra an i was jus liking myself.......well that in my storybook
just love to bite u sometime
try hard not tuh powder de punky it does cause FRICTION