the one on d left look like she had a sex change. the one in d middle needs to make friends with a dentist and a plastic surgeon and the one on the end needs some hair growth treatment!! don't put pictures of yourself to be embarrassed sweethearts!
17.12.2003 19:54
john-john
allyuh rel hott!
NOT!!!!! Allyuh represent the phrase quality is not always better than quality .I rather see one pretty girl istead of three UGLY ones.
17.12.2003 20:19
Lyken
On a scale of 1 to 10...
I rate the middle one a 5, the one on the left a 5.5, but the one on the right...you get a 9...you sexy too bad! Love those dimples and that dark chocolate skin! Plus all three of you have sexy figures.
As far as your body figure go, all three of you get a 10.
17.12.2003 21:51
escapee11225
nah man!!!!
yall gotta be crazy..i know beauty when i see it and all ah dem look well especially the one in the black top...don't hate ppl....damn!!!!
18.12.2003 00:06
Lil' Pidge
big up big up
Ah jus want to say big up to de hole ah krypto...
Dho worry wit dem fothermuckers. allya kno allya lookin good an daz all dat matters. BLESS!!!