Well i can see you still can't take your eyes of my picture...
Yeah but u still not convince u obsessed with my Kakahole... next time i will see if i could take a picture of it of u...
Retard...lol...And MaNiac i thought u is the insane one?
29.08.2008 03:04
Don_Man
d sue partner wats up dread...
so we meet again...lol...
Well what do u know one of them obsessed with my Kakahole and the other one like shit...
What the two of u really doing under there...
LOL
29.08.2008 03:09
Don_Man
mR mAnIAC...LOL...
The more intelligently i insult u the more u keep wanting me to insult u more...talk about low self-esteem...lol...
when u have something intelligent to say i will answer your comment...
who knows maybe i'll give u a psychlogical evaluation...lol...lol...lol...
29.08.2008 03:30
SUPer_SONic
lol...Don Wats Up Star??????
lol...Don long time dread...wats de real de seen...
i was looking at the comments about u, it look like you never change atall...always causing problem for attention or getting in trouble...
you must tell me how this story start Don?!.
i really want to know, yuh trouble maker yuh...
i just join today man this site have some sweet lookin ting boi...whoa...i can't believe yuh never tell me about this site dread...i had to hear it from Super_Star...atleast when u causing trouble let me know...
30.08.2008 03:28
Don_Man
Happy INDEPENDENCE TO TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO AND IT'S PEOPLE...
Alimighty Father Help,Guide,and Protect Trinidad and it's people always...
Give them them Strength, Wisdom, Courage and to glorify there Country and People...
May Trinidad and Tobago be Happy and Prosperous always...