hoss you hada undaztan....you is a noobie and all so i guess we could expect that....but the way things run around here is that you doh spam yoh own pic....dat does irritate man and oman....personally i wanna see some hott pics ah oman in the pics of the month section so you kinda spoil it foh meh dey.
as far as donna concern i think she turning into a bad thing...she didnt always have talk...either that or she now start to open she mouth...buh is all good...i like them with some fire. she ho
27.08.2008 04:35
Don_Man
sorry
D Sue I'm sorry that my pic spoil your monthly arousal.But, I don't know how to convince you that I didn't spam my pic. Up until Yesterday I thought you could only vote once for a picture.
Today is the sixth time I have entered this site...
And I normally do when I get an e-mail...
So I'm going to live and let live...
respect seen...
28.08.2008 02:56
Don_Man
ShackDesigner no I'm not related to KATT!!!
The only reason I mentioned her name is because you associated "my pic" with "her name" in "your comment."Whatever you have aganist KATT, I asked you not to associate me with your comments towards her Please...
And about you not commenting on men pictures...
I have read some of your past comments on guys pictures, Well I'll leave that thought with you!!!
And about me or ppl rating themself I call it self esteem. Oh and low in life well I guess you must start somewhere.
28.08.2008 03:04
Don_Man
ShackDesigner I still ain't finish yet!!!!!!!!!!..........
Whether I get good or nasty comments it doesn't bother me...