well let me take some time to address the press...
Neighba-oi and d-sue; you think you're shocked, Imagine how i was after reading your comments towards me. I was wondering what exactly is your aim here anyways? is it a habit both of you developed to go around judging other guys... I don't know about both of you but i don't go around looking at other guys pictures...
To Donna_Sweetness; Well i guess you just wasted your time on me!!! And I thought you were hot!! lol... I must be a retarded...
27.08.2008 02:48
neighba-oi
u said it best don
and i quote " I must be a retarted"
27.08.2008 02:59
Don_Man
continue> celebrity
And Barricious; before and after the sex change both pictures was appealing to you!!! I hope that don't make you anything less than what you call yourself now...
And Shackdesigner well after KATT talk to your boyfriends I guess they wasn't to impress about what they saw inside your pants!!! Is guys like you who does make woman turn lesbian...
To Future Commentators: You could continue to post comments I don't mine making you all famous... I want to be Most Commented also...
LOL...LOL...LO
27.08.2008 03:02
neighba-oi
all right dread
u look like u have a cool head...u ent come out cussing like most ppl here......u come out with chats which is good....so u alright
27.08.2008 03:06
Don_Man
comment
Neighba-oi i glad i earn your respect, the feeling is neutral...