Found: 3 comment(s) on 1 page(s). Displayed: comment 1 to 3.
Author:
Comment:
Trini_Truth
WTF
where is de other half of she eyebrows???? ohhh geeeed..
25.05.2010 04:04
Trini_Truth
meh ah preech de truth
dis gyal sayin she is ah barbie... ha! who is she fooling. BARBIES are PERFECT.. NOT BLACK..she claimin 2 b gettin lightah haha. barbies dem nah FAT- ( she claiming to b losing weight) dem barbies hav perfect eyebrows, nat dis crap she had she shaved off half of hers n still she posting pictures n ting proud of herself LOL n half she eyebrow shave off lwad meh ah neva see someone so chupid in meh life, Barbies have perfect skin n know dey is plastic. She dose BLURS all her pictuh n take dem in s
25.05.2010 04:17
beightbaby
Hello My New Friend.
My Name is Terny David, I saw your profile today and become very interest to be your good friend, And i have some thing to discuse with you.
Please contact me directly on my private email address (ternylove4u3@yahoo.com) that will enable me to explain my self to you and to send you my pictures, Please contact me on my private email address and let me know more about your self ok, I will reply you back with my pictures and i will explain my self to you, I am waiting for y