look d black Salman Khan....how yuh manage to keep yuh shirt on for this photo boy?
23.11.2004 04:42
nWo
oh gosh man
dont ever send me private messages ever again ....i dont understand wat yor beef is...when did u big me up anyway?....i didnt really diss u..i agreed wit you and i stated my opinion...u would hav gotten more respect if you only put up dis picture..instead of the odda one wit yuh bushy cyat hanging out all ova de place...
27.11.2004 02:36
legendlives
nWo
u seem like to cyar handle ah opinion ! Stop being ah bitch ! oh wait that cyar change !! Well jus be happy with your self !! God made you so !!
NO Biggie !!
29.11.2004 05:41
legendlives
GREETINGS TO ALL !!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and your family and friends. I hope that the new year brings you alot of fulfilment and joy and a sense of satisfaction.
I hope you make a postive contribution to yourself and those around you. Make 2005 worthwhile and productive. Share your dreams and endeavors in a positive way so that others would follow and then we would have a better community and society to live in the near future.