Roberto Baggio, the greatest Italian ever and one of the greatest footballers of all time. This pic is him playing for Brescia Calio in the Italian Serie A.
Found: 4 comment(s) on 1 page(s). Displayed: comment 1 to 4.
Author:
Comment:
cerebral_assassin
baggio
he good eh but del piero iz d baddest italian jed... btw if u want football jerseyz 2 buy check me na meh email iz ali_nigel@hotmail.com
08.07.2003 09:04
BADMAN
noooooo
if del is the best ever then why was baggio rathed 4th best player of all time. also why does Baggio ahve 196 Serie A goals.
Im sure i can name amny italians better than Del Piero. Maldni,Zoff,Riva,Mazzola,Baresi,Signori, Tardelli, Rossi and others.
i dont need jerseys form you cause i bring in for myself. i ahev the new Brescia to this , the unbro one, check it out at www.subside.co.uk, its very very decent, especially the long sleeve oen with the lega clacio patch.
09.07.2003 06:47
BARRY
FOOTBALL KING!
This man is de greatest footballer on earth!!...and at his age he still goin strong....llook forward to seein him at Euro 2004 ....HOPEFULLYY!!
07.05.2004 07:21
dorixbaby
Hello dearest one,
Hello,
Greetings to you,My name is Doris, i view your profile in this site and i decided to communicate with you, it will be my pleasure if you will be my friend, i wish if you will respond to my mail box so that i will tell you more about my self.and sent you my photo, i hope to hear from you.