hey ppl yea we should protest to see there creatures who did this what a sence less crime there deserve to die. kill those ppl but stoning them to death
02.04.2006 06:57
naughtyangel03
woiii
badass i say we make u prime minister..i find stoning to death too easy.. i say dey unleash piranahs on dem from d hips to the knees..and only for like 30 second not enuf to kill dem buh jus put dem in relll serious pain...and still dat aint enuf pain for them..sick twisted bastards..if dey wah sex so bad dais wah it have hookers for man jeeezzzzz
02.04.2006 18:59
south_chic
yes badass
i'm in wit u yes..........
these fellas real evil...they shud really ROT & DIE
R.I.P. SEAN
02.04.2006 19:34
x_nats_x
agree wid badass
Yeh baddass I agree if only the public could have a part in all of this.
I was jus readin the express an it said no child under 14 can be charged for rape and also that to recieve death sentence u have to be 18 so it seem like they not gonna get what they deserve. I definitely say let the public know who they are and dont protect they guilty ass as that happened in England years ago and two boys who kill a lil 5 year old are now free livin their lives...lets not let them get away with it
02.04.2006 22:53
Rogers
damn
RIP sweety
if they allow us to kill ur killers they would regret ever forming those nasty thoughts about u darling
at least u r in a happy and peaceful and SAFE place now