those ppl who did that to him have no heart, may his lil sweet soul rest in peace, as justice is served upon those evil cold hearted ppl ROT in hell forever
31.03.2006 21:26
alcokronixx
this country gone tru
look at wat has to happen for ppl to open their eyes and speak out against crime.
wat about all the ppl that have had to go tru the ordeal of a or some sexual preditor(s)
I posted a story some time ago an nobody took it on, to hav sumtin like dishappen to som1 be it old or young is still an evil act.
pray for luke and oyr country
31.03.2006 22:11
x_nats_x
R.i.P lil Sean Luke xXx
Such a cute cute innocent lil boy and what a big big shame he had to die the way he did and at such a young age. My heart goes out to his whole family, for their sake I hope them two boys really get exactly what they deserve.
R.i.P Sean Luke
x.x.x
01.04.2006 01:04
!~saliva~sucker~!
I WEAR BLACK!! buh i doh hav a carr!
wat did d little chile do 2 dem to take away his life so painfull.........
dey doh wanna punish d guys cuz dey 2 young buh wha d F*C*! d government jus dohtish........
in dis country we hav to b like dis
R.I.P SEAN LUKE
take bak our country ppl.!
01.04.2006 01:23
neighba-oi
horror movie
aye devine angel is a horror movie alright de name
trinidad n tobago present times n more to come
aye mikey squirrel read carefully wat i wirte agin
hoss, u missin excately wat i tryin to say....and big up