lil man..... plenty respect tuh yuh meh mumz n eh sis rel fine u cute
doh worry d citizens of t'dad n tobago go c to it dat ur killers doh get away
06.04.2006 21:00
babygirl101
R.I.P.
no one deserves 2 suffer d way u did R.I.P. everytime i see or hear what dese ppl do i does cry
07.04.2006 06:29
jackonderocks
R.I.P SEAN LUKE
ppl now is not de time to voice anger..we should grieve wit seans family in this sad time.my condolences goes out to the luke family and sean ur are now in a much happier place brudda....justice will be served on your behalf.......one love kid ....u will not be forgottenl
07.04.2006 14:56
jackonderocks
R.I.P SEAN LUKE
EVERYDAY I SEE UR PIC IT REMINDS ME OF MY SON AN IT BRINGS TEARS TO MY EYES JUST BY THE TAUGHT OF WHAT HAPPENED...BROTHER I WANT TO TAKE THIS OPPOTUNITY TO PERSONALL APPOLOGIZE TO YOU ON BEHALF OF THE COUNTRY CAUSE DEY LET U AND UR FAMILY DOWN..........BTW SAY HI TO MY GRAND PARENTS IN HEAVEN 4 ME THEY WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF U UP THERE........I'M SORRY SEAN
07.04.2006 15:00
mystclbb
2 innocent & 2 young 2 even suffer lik dis
=Courier New]:angel: [i]i]u're in a better place than trinidad an tobago love,but u still didnt hav 2 sufer d way u did.may all the angels in heaven look after u and keep u safe always.alwayz in our hearts sean.. [/[font=Arial][/