BLACK BEAN IS RIGHT! THT MAN TOO UGLY FOR SHE..OH GOSH I NEVA EXPECTED AH BEAUTIFUL WOMAN LIKE RIHANNAH TO BE WID SUCH TRASH ..EWWWWWWWWWWWW...SUM OF THESE STARS EH PLAY DOETISH BUT THEN AGAIN MAYBE I SHOULD GIVE HER THE BENEFIT OF A DOUBT, MAYBE HE HAS PERSONALITY RATHER THAN LOOKS..LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL HE BETTER YES! OR MAYBE HE HAS BIG TOOLS TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT..HAHAHAHAHAH OR PRB BOTH! WISH THEM ALL THE BEST THOUGH! LOL
22.08.2006 18:29
x_nats_x
Hmmmm
Huh Rihanna!? With all them sexy fellas she has in her videos, especially the one who is in both the SOS and Unfaithful video...... and she chooses him!!!!!!!!
Ok......well some say that the fellas that aren't great lookin have better personalities. Each to their own I guess!
23.08.2006 16:52
darklord2k5
MADDNESS
a fine girl like she whey and i goin and see she i hope i doh see dat man dread whey but she cud do better than that i see a vagrant lookin better than he maybe iz a fella she grow up wit daz why i dunno at least she willin to give de ugly man a try that proves she talks to ugly man lol lol
23.08.2006 16:57
x_nats_x
lol well he may be a ugly man........but he may be good at certain things WHO KNOWS!
23.08.2006 17:01
darklord2k5
lord
de only thing dat man i feel good at iz pickin and sellin coconut watch he nah whey aye at least she have no shame daz good if daz who she like cyah do shit for dat unless i sit down and ask she whoz he lol