i luv(hp) this pic like mad! i look cool! dam i full of it! lol. ok lets start from d bottom right.
Villa: u could c d reflection o d sticker on his forehead.and i now notice he have an earing...yea i no shame on me.
Me:LiNkiN PaRk rulzz!!
Arv:lol. d word pupparat says it all.and y u does always slant ur head in a pic?
(upper right)Ravi:boi u lookin like crap (doe beat meh) d smile well dat good..but sum wrong.
14.01.2006 00:46
Chants
how nobody comment part 2
yea as i was sayin b4 i ran outta space...
Kevin: wat d ass happened dey boi? to much sun?? noo dats not it...and sum o d hair push to 1 side o ur head.lol.
lol ok ppl so um dais it....i think.oh! and d wall have a spot on it..nex to kevin, over arv.
i ca say nethin else but..dam i bored.
so yea ppl doe beat meh... ....lol i no u wont. so i gone dey.
14.01.2006 00:55
Villa
WTF
Why d ass u hadda let every fuzzin body know my business ... steups JESUS friggin ... ah lord... Look like shit
14.01.2006 22:14
Punk
waz she scene
aye i think trinishack should kick pple out like chants they go see why sooner or later well wat i go say yes why the ass this girl put up this pic on trinishack u go see wat i have in store for u
peace
15.01.2006 03:30
Chants
Punk u bastered!!!
i did not put dis pic i jus comment on d friggin thing. it was rogue_8 dat did it not me. and ent i say 4u to not beat me?? and dey ca kick me out alone u have 2 b kicked out with me!!! u and villa so u.