or should i say sarika soogrim. This girl is one whore, busting a marriage. She with the drummer for treveni, and his wife came and gave her a cuttail on carnival tuesday, haha. Come on nah girl, eat some food and stop breaking up ppl home, u know anil have a child, how could u do that?
14.05.2004 09:43
Soul Chaser
Still....
...The Hottest Chic on the site..!!
27.05.2004 22:25
southgyu2k4
OI GYUL
U LOOKING REALLLLLLLL GOOOOD GYUL BUT YUH LOOKIN BETTER NOW ANYWAYS GOOD LUCK TO U IN THE FUTURE AND FOR THE BAND ......IM SHAWN ....
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, i cant rem the las time i was here. hi soulchaser and southguy wuts up???????? sorry i didnt reply sooner, was on tour and jus got back, so i got a lil time to chat away now. anyway hope yall good. talk soon ok, byeeeeeeeeeeee!
ps spanish, i know who i with...yea me and anil together jus to clear yuh mind!
10.06.2004 21:05
trinidude
oh god gyul
i pick up fuh you on another 1of yuh pics & now you going to admit this thing with you and anil is the truth. Shit girl, so everything people does be saying about you is true. You is really a old ting? That bad man, you have to remember you is a role model for many young people now, calm yuh self and leave people man along. Ah cah believe you take away ah married man, break up a marriage and leave a child without a steady father figure. You suck big time man.