OMG I look like a manicou? Gee, I hope next time I visit Trinidad the ppl don't try to eat me And yes I have big eyes, let it go! You never see Princess Jasmine from Aladdin or indian movie stars??? Indian ppl usually have big eyes. Or maybe its from the scottish side of my family, who knows... and good thing I'm finishing my degree, something to make up for what you guys call ugly??? And stop making fun of my body, I just don't work out, OK?? All I do is take dance lessons.
18.07.2006 04:49
TriniGoddess
Uhhhhhh....
OMG I look like a manicou? Gee, I hope next time I visit Trinidad the ppl don't try to eat me And yes I have big eyes, let it go! You never see Princess Jasmine from Aladdin or indian movie stars??? Indian ppl usually have big eyes. Or maybe its from the scottish side of my family, who knows... and good thing I'm finishing my degree, something to make up for what you guys call ugly??? And stop making fun of my body, I just don't work out, OK?? All I do is take dance lessons.
18.07.2006 04:52
Trini chica
well
i'm an indian girl and my eyes not big. But other than the eyes, i say you're pretty. In fact, big eyes are a turn on for men in some cultures. they're called doe / deer eyes. Anyway I think u have a good body from what is showing and it's good to see u in a pic by yourself... And u go girl with the education thing...
18.07.2006 15:49
sexy kerry
hmm
buh i doh fine dis chick ugly , to me she rel pretty, and she have a nice shape, gyal doh study wat da hater have to say you do ur thing
19.07.2006 09:59
bushwacka
wow girl
das sum pose u strike up dey...lool like u wud make a good model cuz u so damn seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeett