ok ok now i confused. tutors on wednesday what de jail do u go to school with me. well i didn't know ppl hate me so much in school. y did u tell me i holding de cup like a buller. boss i still don't know who u r but i don't care. i jes know that my cuz and i are look ing fantastic on this pic. god bless
04.07.2003 06:01
zbap
lol
well meh boy V could kick meh ass in school tomorrow cause he guh be seeing meh dey.... lol
04.07.2003 06:05
zbap
reading and spelling
lyndon jed....I was assuming that you had it long time the wednesday we hand it up to miss....lol duh study it yuh picture real decent and I fooking with your head...lol
Peace out
04.07.2003 06:08
yuh mudda
and zbap continues
well lyndon doh study it to. i guess u chickened out to early. whats the matter afraid of a little cyber war. honestly i didn't know who u were but who cares now rite, i was having fun. i was jes a little offended how u told me i was holding the cup but thats over now, but now that u sod out your identity its no fun to play now. adios