thirdly i can hold de cup how de hell i want and still have more gyul than u, and so what if i look like the wall it jes shows how that i can blend in into any environment and still be a success( can u). boss i only praying for de day we meet in person.
04.07.2003 05:38
yuh mudda
and zbap again
and abt that cuz make dozen thing, look is not my fault beauty run in de family, the question is if does knowledge run in your family( dummy). well boss i was jes having fun ok so doh study it take care now hope your gyul doh feel offended
04.07.2003 05:43
aphrodite
zbap
z:i come from de ZOO
b:My life is full of BOys
A:I am an ass
P:i need a prick
plz help dis lost soul
04.07.2003 05:50
yuh mudda
and zbap again
and abt that cuz make dozen thing, look is not my fault beauty run in de family, the question is if does knowledge run in your family( dummy). well boss i was jes having fun ok so doh study it take care now hope your gyul doh feel offended
04.07.2003 05:51
zbap
man wtf
jed just think tutors every wednesday...lol I was hoping that sparking saguine woulda sell meh out yuh punk!!! that is from OB....brrrr