well thanks a million. its been a while some one came on this page and actually said something with some good content. i really need that. well from the judge of your personality i rate u 10 for real. well take care now
20.07.2003 20:13
yuh mudda
to ibn4life
so u see ibn4life all i had to do was ignore u and u see how u gone a little corner and hush yuh dam mouth. u only seem to be barking when u get attention, what the matter your mammy didn't breast feed u when u were small oops u still r small and u don't have a mammy. i heard yuh daddy name is HENry and yuh mammy name is george lol
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. well i hope this don't agrevate u again to come on this page and act the way u do, well if u do it just goes to show the truth hurts.lol
20.07.2003 20:18
dizzy_slim
yuh mudda
ouch i think that gonna leave a mark on ibn4life
ne way thanx fer the ratings and stuff buh yuh doh haffa thank me cuz i juss speaking the obvious buh apparently tuh the haters the obvious isnt so obvious, ppl like them u gess leave them tuh scratch deyself yuh knoe ..lol
bless
08.08.2003 08:54
ibn4life
yah mudda!!! where u at bitchh
aye yah mudda i doh need 2 get breast feed from my moms i does get enought pussy juice from yah mammy old hairy mash up kunt dat does loook like your old beat up face ahahahaaha doh worry my feelings not hurt i jus putting u down jus like everybody else does do