u look like an angel that drop from heaven and come to bless the earth with your beauty
11.07.2003 21:48
mello-moodz
family affair...
wey boy i never know a family pic could generate sooo much publicity!!!
look out "yuh mudda" cuz i goin an give you real competition....
i gonna post a pic of "MY COW AN I"
KEEP IT REAL
12.07.2003 01:29
Zamorano
u know we kewl
if there are angels on earth, hemlata u are surely one. [/i][/u][/s][/sub]
12.07.2003 03:54
addictionanime
A 1 Lover
Hey....1 LOVER...I apologize for my rude behaviour and YUH MUDDA's behaviour on this site. Please forgive us.
I cannot complement you enough for such a beautiful picture u have of yourself.
I have a question, why not a picture of your lovely self than taking one out with such a violent and ignorant person...have u seen some of the comments he's been saying. Oh my Gosh...I am sure if his mother read that she would be choosing out her casket....
But i cannot stress enough, how gorgeous u look...I wish one day, i will be able to give u a proper introduction and u could give me your name and phone number....
1 LOVER, nice typing to you, but please enjoy your day....
12.07.2003 08:15
A 1 Lover
addictionanime
lol u doh have to apologize.Anyways thanks for
the complements......i sure do want to know wat u look like.I'm lookin forward to that day u give me