I was with allyuh mother and I not proud to say that
08.07.2003 02:45
Naeem
sexy
girl drop that zero and get with this hero.. come nah babez.. me and u make ah real good couple
home# : 636 - 0084 cell#: 768 - 6580
ask for naeem
08.07.2003 16:43
adonis
hmmm
that email address was like rel too easy for u to give up
wuh is the deal???
fo yuh cousing that is
08.07.2003 19:56
addictionanime
What the fook
hey...everybody, look at what this buller post up in the BOYS BATHROOM.
Quote from bathroom wall:
"I LIKE BOYS, I LIKE BOYS OF ALL RACE AND SIZE, IF YOU TAKE A PISS OR TAKE A SHIT IN THIS TOILET, I WILL BE WATCHING"....
Uhhhhhhh.....(horror music in the backgrounds)...now we all say together, WHAT THE FOOKKKK......
AND buller, stop being so greedy with your cousin and lemme get ah bull tooooo nahhhhhh.......yuh real blocking the NANNY like if it is you dig the hole deh.....be a good bullerman and track yuh boys and let me bull yuh cousin nah........
NO hard feelings.......although i can't say the same for yuh cousin.....i will fook she until she get NUMB.....jus for wickednesss
ok.....truly.......don't take it hard......yuh cousin look good and i could really do with some good indian nectar, give me the hook up......
a.k.a. YOUNG JEDI PIMP
09.07.2003 09:04
yuh mudda
TO ALL YOU PUNKS (ADDICTIONANIAME + IBN4LIFE + MADRES)
I HEAR ALYUH HEAD SO BIG, IF IT WAS A LEMON IT COULD HAVE SEASONED TWO WHALE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA