dam! I wonder at times was the purpose of some ppl in life yes...some ppl need to take it down u know who u is...so step away from the door!
anyways ppl big up bless!!!
04.07.2003 14:38
zbap
duh be taking
man talks...wuh happen to allyuh people who does be eating duck? Like it stick in allyuh throat or what thta is the only way you could ever say that cool..
sadist she duh run things then is my cousin that run things in pic where she is the one holding the glass like a buller....
Too War!!!!!
04.07.2003 16:09
KissItNa
Dat is Ah real G-UNIT INDIAN!!!
watch how da fella cunduckin' da gyal na dread.......BESSS TING. Doh get tie up with he yuhnno he have ah bess ting in school too ... nuff respect ..G-UNIT
04.07.2003 17:13
splashcrew
damn
with a face like dat fella only a modda would like dat. Hmm i sure dat gul is u neighbor because normally a ugly face will follow a waq game! Fella do smile so much u teech kinda gray! Brush nah!!
04.07.2003 17:49
yuh mudda
to splashcrew
boss tell yuh mummy doh wear lipstick she does put raindbow colours on that same small dick, and i wasn't much of a homo that week though with yuh sister