wah happen girl...how com dey only closin yuh account....lol...lol...wah yuh doin d ppl dem...and da spanish dm is a rel fool...d biggest fool cud recognise dat yuh hair real......lol.....
and i didnt know dey had computers in lavantille.....much more internet....lol......
04.08.2004 20:05
Insanist
well reddz i go see but
so long we ent tak i doubt she go remember me. She go say who dis mad man hailin me out lemme run yes lo
05.08.2004 05:52
Bite my Butterfinger
geeezzz.........
the best thing is the arsenal football jersey sumbody have on behind she!!
05.08.2004 23:19
mostwanted
trinidude.............applause (clap clap clap)
very good.....u figured it out...and yes the fella did go up on stage to wine.....i dont know if she's a "stupid coolie" as u said.....y iz it u always hav 2 bring in shittin race....well guess wat....pier1 is known as a coolie club....and u were there....so i guess u cant hate dem dat much.........so ur a FAKE!!!!......and thank 4 dat one line ah commendation.....ofcourse i"m normal lookin...wat about u....i bet u fit in jus fine dat night without a costume....lol.....
and if its only my frens dat sayin goods tings....big up 2 dem.....trinidude boy i put dis pic especially 4 u yes.....i say yuh lost cause i aint hearin yuh atall.....but here u r......finally.....so send d nex comment.......dont stik......
06.08.2004 12:45
mostwanted
trinidude.............applause (clap clap clap)
very good.....u figured it out...and yes the fella did go up on stage to wine.....i dont know if she's a "stupid coolie" as u said.....y iz it u always hav 2 bring in shittin race....well guess wat....pier1 is known as a coolie club....and u were there....so i guess u cant hate dem dat much.........so ur a FAKE!!!!......and thank 4 dat one line ah commendation.....ofcourse i"m normal lookin...wat about u....i bet u fit in jus fine dat night without a costume....lol.....
and if its only my frens dat sayin goods tings....big up 2 dem.....trinidude boy i put dis pic especially 4 u yes.....i say yuh lost cause i aint hearin yuh atall.....but here u r......finally.....so send d nex comment.......dont stik......