go ahead and laugh, i don't expect anything better from u, U PEOPLE have no respect for other peoples property. But that's ok, because U people will lose more than that. That's why allyuh always dieing on the roads like dogs
05.11.2004 06:25
MystiK
pssshttt...
''you people'', come harder than that na man. That kinda too pre-civil rights movement dey. hardly funny, hardly offensive.
But i dunno na i tryin to diagnose yuh......
is it a game u playin? ''How racist can u go?"
Or maybe is a tabanca scene? Cuz for weeks now u spouting hate on the comments section of 2 girls' pics that obviously doh like yuh.
Or maybe is attention deficit disorder? u enjoyin the fact u gettin ppl vex? mammy never used to take u on when u was small na? na seriously? U yuhself say she's be abroad ''extensively''.......
i thought u were moving on? Tabanca? no that's hardly likely, since i like very fair skinned girls, what i'm basically doing is.... wait fuh dis.....replying to comments ppl made on my comments... . Holy shit batman, can u do that?
Boy grow up and "move on". And little boy, i never said my family lived abroad, i said we have businesses there and ever so often, they would go to tend to that!!!! DO U UNDERSTAND NOW?
Oh shit, LMAO, u wanted me to know u have a computer home or what? LOLLOLOLOL, allyuh is kiks yes. Yuh actually on late in the evening, . But the story remains the same,
HEY BOYYYY, GET BACK TO WORK
05.11.2004 07:27
MystiK
''i said we have businesses there and ever so often, they would go to tend to that!!!! DO U UNDERSTAND NOW? ''
yes i do..they went and left u here didnt they? come on now trinidude, it's ok, we can take you to a place where u will be loved and appreciated more...would u like a glass of water?