collie when i hear the word ''oldies'' dj's like papa rocky and allan ''honeyboy'' diaz come to mind.
04.11.2004 17:21
trinidude
mystic
who ask about ur business? Boy get back to work .
Mostwanted..... keep on laughing, allyuh ppl have no regard for the property of others.
04.11.2004 17:22
trinidude
Mostwanted
is yuh nasty ppl that break into meh car, so yuh must be glad.
Mystic, apparently ur the 1 without love and a life!!
Going 2 work, but yet finding time 2 waste on this site . If u thinking about saying i doing the same, i'm always on very late, because unlike u, i don't have a boss breathing down my neck. D only reason u think Pier 1 was a buss was because there were mostly indians and white girls, no niggers. And the red thing it did have was in an angel outfit who embarrassed she self by getting booed. Had 2 be a nigger 2 be half naked. Once again, wining fuh 5 hundred dollars, shameful.
04.11.2004 19:48
MystiK
hmm
does the phrase ''moving on'' mean anything to u? If you feel makin asinine presumptions about who i am or anything about my life will somehow bait me to come out and tell u my business yuh damn lie.
04.11.2004 20:32
collie_part_2
Reay gyul
Ilve the oldies...like frankie...lol did he play that one...lmao!