You could say all yuh what ever makes you sleep better at nights...
Reay...I dont know eh but what it is about the music they does be playing..I like the ole school thing perry does fling down...that was when i was in trini not these days...me aint know what they playin in parties...I think it's freaking tempted to touch ...lol
03.11.2004 22:27
mostwanted
[color=blue]as i said b4[/color]
halloween in pier1was still shit.......and collie girl i really doh mind d bac in times....but perry ha 2 no wen 2 stop man........
he was goin on and on and on......i sure if u go a mature party in hilton....dey aint go play plenty hip hop and dancehall........probably non....
so y he expect we d young ones 2 stifle all dat music from d 60's and 70's......
and somebody br8 into trinidude car and theif he music......ha ha ha ha.....shittin good.....
who knows if he aint shittin lying......dey
but as said...dats very good....cause ur a horrible...nasty...racial beast............
d costumes dis yr in not as good as las yr....which probably contributed 2 d party being bust....4me....atleast
04.11.2004 08:07
mostwanted
trinidude.....
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.....u got rel issues boy....lol lol lol lol......
if was anybody else i wudda feel sorry but u....nah....i rolllin laughin right now........
04.11.2004 13:35
trinidude
mystic
who ask about ur business? Boy get back to work .
Mostwanted..... keep on laughing, allyuh ppl have no regard for the property of others.
04.11.2004 17:19
trinidude
mystic
who ask about ur business? Boy get back to work .
Mostwanted..... keep on laughing, allyuh ppl have no regard for the property of others.