You two seem to make a good match. Thumbs up! Is she really from the Philipines, or are her folks from there? My girlfriend is from Nigeria.
09.12.2003 19:32
bubbles14
cute
allyuh make a nice couple , very cute but this pic is too big and way to close
09.12.2003 22:47
soulreaver
woooooooooooiiiii
nice couple. remind me about me and my girl ops: ops:
10.12.2003 04:43
trinibouy4lifetime
Thanks for the good comments.....:)
Hey my brethrens and sistrens....
Ah try to make de ting small yuh know me eh know it woulda take so long to download gees and ages...
scarface: yea she is from the philipines i met she in canada on vocation ....your girl friend from nigeria thats cool man..
thanks also bubbles and soul reaver ...like soul reaver yuh slip up dey breds yuh didnt want the gurls know yuh have a girl fren....
10.12.2003 08:40
Scarface
yeh padnah,
Thanks, your girlfriend is pretty herself too. But how does her parents react to her being with you? Becuz trust me, in this day and age, parents still have this way, they love to be traditional and impose their views and standards on their children, even as adults. My girlfriend's parents are no different. Indian parents especially do that, but it's a good thing for me that my parents are not that way. But say what, is whatever make us happy that really matters, right?