i hope you know that there are consequences goin after that particular girl,i really hope you could deal with these realities which you would face in goin after her,if you ask me,its better you dont get to close............think bout it
27.05.2003 06:43
demonchile
aye "d naps man'
i really hope you goin to apologise for sayin those things about farah and kavita and brother, apologise soon, cuz death will come to you.and if you want to bring other ppl in this it will be bad for them too.remember you could hide on the net,but you cant hide on the streets....you punk ass bitch of ah cocksucker.if dont apologise with in a week you will meet this demonchile.by that time i would know who you are.bitch.
27.05.2003 06:51
isis
whoa
orite demonchile, we know yuh mean well and ting, but hold it down, soldier.
doh waste yuh time on a panty like he.
27.05.2003 07:25
demonchile
small man
was the scen sinister,love the come back,but find out who i might first, ok.ask your teachers.lol
btw you sad.....lol.
27.05.2003 08:05
Krabby
sinisterrrrrrrrr
i must say...damn curious to know who you are...lol...really appreciate the defendin us...thanks and ah dont know what to say bout the "make dat krabby mine" part....